Spring 2022

 

  • The Mobius Noodles Group will meet from 10:30 – 11:15 or 11:30. 
  • The Elementary Group and the Beginners Group will meet from 9:00 – 10:00.
  • The Intermediate Group and the Advanced Group will meet on Saturdays from 10:30 – 12:00.
  • URLs for online meeting locations will be posted below.

This schedule is tentative and may be changed.

 

Date  Moebius Noodles Topic Beginners Group Topic Elementary Group Topic Intermediate Group Topic Advanced Group Topic
Saturday, Jan 22 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Jan 29 Math Circle will not meet.
Saturday, Feb 5 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb 12 Math Circle will not meet.
Saturday, Feb 19 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Feb 26 Math Circle will not meet.
Saturday, Mar 5 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Mar 12 Math Circle will not meet.
Saturday, Mar 19 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Mar 26 Math Circle will not meet.
Saturday, Apr 2 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Apr 9 Math Circle will not meet.
Saturday, Apr 16 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, Apr 23 Math Circle will not meet
Saturday, Apr 30 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
  .

Many of the problems we choose come from books in the MSRI-AMS Mathematical Circles Library.